Talking about YouTube – Andrea Bocelli – Por Ti Volare (Para mi bebita)

Adding another one of my greatest music ever, for those that are wondering the them song is Time to say good by.

This song has meaning in my life when I lost my grandmother and grandfather and had to say good by, they will always be in my loving memory and there spirit lives in me each and every day.

I hope you liked what I shared.

UPDATE MY Network is up and running: Just Social Network, Where Bringing People Together As One is the Vision, Dream, & Goal……..Quote

YouTube – Andrea Bocelli – Por Ti Volare (Para mi bebita)

Leave a Reply

